January 31, 2015 to December 31, 2015
Sunday, February 8, 2015
Name Time Location
02/08/15 COIN AUCTION 9:30am - Noon 16180 10 Mile Rd, Battle Creek, MI
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Name Time Location
02/10/14 Tomac Woods Golf Course Real Estate 1:00 - 3:00pm 14827 26 1/2 Mile Rd, Albion, MI
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Name Time Location
CLOCK, POCKET WATCH, WATCH PARTS AUCTION 10:00am - 2:00pm ROBIN'S Nest 16181 10 Mile Rd, Battle Creek, MI
Sunday, March 8, 2015
Name Time Location
03/08/15 COIN AUCTION 9:30am - Noon 16180 10 Mile Rd, Battle Creek, MI
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Name Time Location
03/10/15 CONSUMER ENERGY ASSET LIQUIDATION 10:00am - 5:00pm 115 W Trail Street, Jackson, MI 49201
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Name Time Location
03/22/15 COIN AUCTION 9:30am - Noon 16180 10 Mile Rd, Battle Creek, MI
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Name Time Location
04/04/15 BOB'S HOBBY SHOP 10:00am - 1:00pm 115 North Main Street, Watervliet, MI 49098
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Name Time Location
06/16/15 CONSUMERS ENERGY ASSET LIQUIDATION 10:00am - 5:00pm 115 W Trail Street, Jackson, MI 49201
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Name Time Location
09/15/15 CONSUMERS ENERGY ASSET LIQUIDATION 10:00am - 5:00pm 115 W Trail Street, Jackson, MI 49201
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
Name Time Location
12/08/15 CONSUMERS ENERGY ASSET LIQUIDATION 10:00am - 5:00pm 115 W Trail Street, Jackson, MI 49201

Like what you read? Share this with your friends and family using the icons below.