August 30, 2014 to March 29, 2015
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Name Time Location
09/03/14 REAL ESTATE AUCTION 6:00 - 7:00pm 4390 Halbert Rd, Battle Creek, MI
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Name Time Location
09/04/14 PERSONAL PROPERTY AUCTION 11:00am - 2:00pm 3300 Baseline Road, Battle Creek
09/04/14 LYON LAKE REAL ESTATE AUCTION 6:30 - 7:30pm 118 Lyon Lake Rd, Marshall, MI
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Name Time Location
09/09/14 PERSONAL PROPERTY AUCTION 11:00am - 2:00pm 19250 Homer Rd, Marshall, MI
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Name Time Location
09/13/14 PERSONAL PROPERTY AUCTION 10:00am - 3:00pm 10513 Sears Rd, Concord, MI
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Name Time Location
09/16/14 CONSUMERS ENERGY ASSET LIQUIDATION AUCTION 10:00am - 3:00pm 115 W Trail Street, Jackson, MI 49201
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Name Time Location
09/17/14 REAL ESTATE AUCTION 6:30 - 7:30pm 432 Monroe St, Marshall, MI
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Name Time Location
09/18/14 REAL ESTATE AUCTION 6:00 - 7:00pm T Drive South, Clarendon Twp.
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Name Time Location
09/23/14 QUALITY WOODWORKING TOOL AUCTION 5:30 - 7:30pm 319 23 Mile Rd, Homer, MI
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Name Time Location
09/25/14 REAL ESTATE AUCTION 5:30 - 6:30pm 1401 E. Michigan Ave, Albion, MI
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Name Time Location
09/27/14 PUBLIC AUCTION FOR THE ESTATE OF AARON DAVIS 10:00am - 3:00pm 17205 Old US 27 North, Mile Rd, Marshall
Monday, September 29, 2014
Name Time Location
09/29/14 REAL ESTATE AUCTION 5:30 - 6:30pm 328 W. Jackson Street, Tekonsha, Michigan
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Name Time Location
10/01/14 REAL ESTATE & PERSONAL PROPERTY 1:00 - 3:00pm 414 E. Main St, Ionia, MI
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Name Time Location
10/02/14 248 ACRE CENTENNIAL FARM AUCTION 1:00 - 5:00pm 12830 Spring Arbor Rd, Concord, MI
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Name Time Location
10/07/14 ESTATE AUCTION 11:00am - 3:00pm 8399 Moon Lake Road, Jackson, Michigan
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Name Time Location
10/09/14 MUSEUM GALLERY PUBLIC AUCTION 10:00am - 1:00pm #1 West Chicago St, Coldwater, MI
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Name Time Location
10/11/14 Marbles Auction Midnight - 2:00pm Cedar Crest Banquet Center, 872 E, Michigan Ave, Marshall, MI
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Name Time Location
10/14/14 PERSONAL PROPERTY AUCTION 11:00am - 3:00pm 16565 14 Mile Rd, Battle Creek, MI
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Name Time Location
10/16/14 AUCTION SALE 3:00 - 5:00pm S. Kalamazoo Ave, Marshall, MI
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Name Time Location
10/21/14 PERSONAL PROPERTY AUCTION 3:00 - 5:00pm 22665 P Drive South, Homer, MI
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Name Time Location
11/08/14 BOB'S HOBBY SHOP AUCTION 10:00am - 1:00pm 115 North Main Street, Watervliet, MI 49098
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Name Time Location
12/02/14 CONSUMERS ENERGY ASSET LIQUIDATION AUCTION 10:00am - 3:00pm 115 W Trail Street, Jackson, MI 49201
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Name Time Location
01/17/15 & 01/18/15 TRAIN AUCTION 10:00am - 4:00pm Kalamazoo, MI
Sunday, January 18, 2015
Name Time Location
01/17/15 & 01/18/15 TRAIN AUCTION 10:00am - 4:00pm Kalamazoo, MI

Like what you read? Share this with your friends and family using the icons below.